Photography

Okay…I just realized that I haven’t posted any pictures in several posts…I know, I said that I would post several of my pictures on here just for fun, after pretty much every post…well, some of them were more like stories and I didn’t really want to post pictures after those because that would be kind of weird…and then I forgot to add them. So…here we go πŸ™‚ I know, these are already on Facebook but you know, whatever πŸ˜‰ I love photography!!

This is my beautiful little sister when we went to the Greene with a group of friends for a little mini “photoshoot”. It was a lot of fun and I think I got a couple good shots! (Grr…I need an editing software, though!)DSC_0010

Here are a few more pictures from our photoshoot at the Greene! (Sometime I want to go there at night to look at all the lights and Christmas decorations!) This is one of my best friends’ sisters, Karolyn. She’s gorgeous as well :]

DSC_0011

 

And another one…she’s so cute!

DSC_0017

 

Now…Bethany! She’s so cute and nice and fun to be around πŸ™‚ I had never really hung out with her before this, but it was so much fun πŸ˜€

DSC_0038

 

Maybe you guys don’t like pictures as much as I do, but I hope this isn’t boring or whatever :p It you want to check out more of my pictures, check out my Facebook page! But here’s just a couple more pictures:

Mi Hermana:

DSC_0047

 

And…last picture for now πŸ™‚

One of my best friends (a.k.a the other photographer!), Kristen! (By the way, check our her photography Facebook page too!)

DSC_0062

Leave a comment if you have any ideas of stuff that you might want me to write about and I will think about it. No guarantees though :p But I’ll try.

Leave a Reply

