Holding On For The Ride

Lately I have felt like my life is pretty much a roller coaster…maybe not all the time, but it has been a bit of a crazy ride lately! I’m not saying that’s all bad, though. Honestly, my life was a little boring before college and now it’s…not boring, anyway! Haha. Things have been crazy, but it’s these times when God pulls me closer to Him and whispers in my ear to trust Him and to wait on His timing. I feel like He has been beating those two things into my head for the past couple months. It’s about time that I start listening and act like it! I don’t think I would have chosen for all of this to happen this way, but I truly do believe that God has a plan through all of this and in the end, it will all work out! That’s the exciting part 🙂 So I’m going to try to simply hold on for the ride!

Leave a Reply

