You’re beautiful

Verse one:

Just remember girl, the next time when you don’t feel beautiful

There was a guy who loved you so much

Who came down- to pursue

To pursue you, his bride (start strumming)

 

Verse two:

Kids can be, so mean to each other-yeah…oh, yeah

You can remember the first time he called you ugly

You carry that pain and those scars with you for years

If only someone had told you…

 

Chorus: G, D, Em, C

You are made for so much more, so much more and-

You are beautiful, inside and out my darling

Don’t listen to what they say cuz they see something they want in you

You’re altogether beautiful and flawless!

 

Bridge:

Now I can see the beauty that’s inside of me

But it doesn’t come from me but Him who lives in me

I know I have much to learn

But I know I have to seek him-first

 

Chorus:

Cuz I am made for so much more, so much more and-

He said I’m beautiful inside and out

Don’t listen to what they say cuz they see something they want in you

You’re altogether beautiful, my love

 

Chorus 2:

And I made you just like I meant too, just like I wanted too and-

You are more beautiful than you know

Don’t listen to what they say cuz I’m shaping you into who I want you to be

You are beautiful, my daughter, my child- you’re beautiful

 ^Newest original song (:

Leave a Reply

