{Project 365} Intro&Day1

DSC_0433

I am hoping to keep up with this photography challenge. 365 days of pictures! Some days I am sure will not be as creative, as life will get crazy busy. Some days I might just use my iPhone. But I’m hoping to, most days, use my DSLR and do the best that I can with it!

DAY ONE: |SummerBliss

DSC_0435

DSC_0436DSC_0437DSC_0445DSC_0448

Summer is a time to enjoy the sunshine and the unusual. It’s okay for life to seem a little “Out of Focus” sometimes…Summer is a time of vibrant colors…blooming flowers…resting in the shade of large trees.

Leave a Reply

