{Project 365} Day 3

Day Three: |Hidden

DSC_0010

I like to hide. Anywhere that feels safe. Behind what makes me feel comfortable. Behind my comfort zone…behind my makeup…behind my phone…behind volleyball…Because I have told myself that if nobody gets to see the real me, I won’t get hurt. It feels safe. I have built up walls. I no longer know which way is better, protecting myself so much that I become unbreakable, or risking it and setting myself up for heartbreak.

DSC_0011 DSC_0014 DSC_0018

Leave a Reply

